

## Law Enforcement Director

#### Erik Smith

# Standards and Policy

- Derrick Mays (VLEPSC)
- Jon Banberger (DECERT)
- DECERT #1 (TBD)
- DECERT #2 (TBD)
- Carolyn Naoroz (ULP)
- Lisa Thornton (LE prog)
- Amy Sink (LE prog : TREX)
- Cynthia Hayes (LE prog)
- Lois Kinch (trng standards)
- Kristi Shalton (regulatory)
- Marty Alford (Irng/dev) pt
- Marcus Alert (TBD)
- LE program (JB-TBD)

### Adam Keene (active attack)

- Randy Campbell (act. att.) pt
- Alan Chambers (act. att.) pt
- Tracy Matthews (acting mgr)
- Christopher Boucher (grants)
- Nicole Phelps (grants)
- Chris Scuderi (LE training)
- Dennis Proffitt (risk orders)
- Lori Walters (admin) pt
- BWC GRANT (TBD)
- GUN VIOLENCE (TBD)

# Sharon Gray Field Representatives

- Frank Pitzer
- Michael Coker
- Paula Davenport
- Terry Montgomery
- Dave Hewes pt
- David Stone pt
- Bob McHale pt
- Field Rep #1 (TBD)
- Field Rep #2 (TBD)
- Field Rep #3 (TBD)